As per the exit poll projection by polling agency ETG Research that aired in Times Now today, BJP's Annamalai and DMK's Rajkumar are predicted to lose the Coimbatore Parliamentary Constituency race to AIADMK's Singai Ramachandran. 

During the airing of this survey, political analyst Jai Mrug told Times Now that Coimbatore does have a small support base of the Left parties, and that support base would have gravitated towards the closest anti-BJP candidate.

Earlier, Tamil Nadu-based News Channel Thanthi TV picked DMK's Rajkumar as the winner in this constituency.  The people's mandate will be loud and clear on June 4!